American Albums News Today - collects at the discography of popular bands playing music. Daily published a new albums and releases that will be released in the near future. Almost every album has a review that tells about all the pros and cons of this release.



 English (UK)   

 English (USA)   

 Arabic (EG)   

 Arabic (DZ)   

 Arabic (AE)   









 Hindi (India)   





Let's Get Rocked vol.21 (2013)

Let's Get Rocked vol.21 (2013)

Треклист :


Let's Get Rocked vol.21 (2013)

Исполнитель: VA
Альбом: Let's Get Rocked vol.21
Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Hard Rock, AOR, Heavy Metal
Количество композиций: 30
Время звучания: 125 min
Формат | Качество: MP3 | 320 kbps
Размер: 307 mb


01. Absolva - Love To Hate
02. Aerosmith - What Could Have Been Love
03. Anthem - Unbroken Sign
04. Black Country Communion - Confessor
05. Black Veil Brides - In The End
06. Bloodbound - Bounded By Blood
07. Civil War - Say It Right
08. Danger Zone - Paralyzed
09. Dante Fox - Who Stole The Innocence
10. Eden Lost - Starting Again
11. Escape - Unbreakable
12. F.E.A.S.T. - Heart And Soul
13. Fullforce - Broken Dreams
14. Geoff Tate - She Slipped Away
15. High Road Easy - Fire In The Hole
16. Jimi Jamison - I Can't Turn Back
17. Khaos - Reason To Die
18. Knight Fury - Forbidden
19. Lavett - Find Your Purpose
20. Lionville - Another Day
21. Little Caesar - Prisoner Of Love
22. Lover Under Cover - Angels Will Cry
23. Restrayned - Some Will Be Saved
24. Ron Wasserman - Go Go Power Rangers
25. Sapphire Eyes - This Love This Time
26. T&N - Into The Fire
27. Trail Of Murder - Shades Of Art
28. Vega - You Can't Run
29. Wheels Of Fire - Follow Your Heart
30. White Flame - I Know Where You Live

Скачать бесплатно: Let's Get Rocked vol.21 (2012)

DOWNLOAD DIRECTLY FROM OUR SERVER (max speed, without waiting)

Hidden links. Direct download from the server is only available to the VIP group. Contact me to buy VIP group!

Hidden links. Direct download from the server is only available to the VIP group. Contact me to buy VIP group!

Ваше Имя:
Ваш E-Mail:
Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Вставка ссылкиВставка защищенной ссылки Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите два слова, показанных на изображении: *